top of page

Artist trades



I love trading with my fellow artists!

I just recently traded with my friend Missy (@hookfiend on instagram). I made her an embroidered patch/brooch and she made a loc hat for my husband (my birthday present to him)

It arrived today and he charmed his way so I would give it to him early. I am such a sucker for his smiles!!!


Thank you, Missy! The hat is perfect and he loves it. Can't wait for mine now! Lol.

She even made him a little deadly mushroom bead! Lol can you see it? He likes it and said it's going to be part of his "daily" now. (Lighter, handkerchief, pocket-size and mushroom hahahaha)


If you are in the market for a new hat for your loss, I can definitely recommend Missy's work. Amazing quality, the yarn is so soft and the stitches are so even and just really professionally put together. The whole experience was so enjoyable.

Go check out her etsy shop if you have a sec.



33 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page