top of page

Art journal on a budget. The video

My blog is being difficult and not letting me add photos right now, or videos, so I have to give you a link to youtube. So, if you are in the mood to hear me ramble on for 20 minutes about paper... be my guest. But don't say I didn't warn you. Also, clearly no watercolour journals are not by Pantelic they are Pentalic. I have a way with names... trust me. English is not my first language. So excuse the hwsitations. The English, it escapes me. (Imagine that being said in my best Poirot accent) Anyway. I had to upload it to youtubw, because I only get 10 minutes here until I upgrade and that isn'thappening until next week. Sorry folks. It is what it is right now. All the love and a link to the video right here: https://youtu.be/GWVHSI_5y8k Xo ❤ B🐝

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Art journling on a budget part 2, mark making tools

I am so sorry. This video has been up on YouTube since Friday and I completely forgot to post it here. I apologise. Alas. Here it is. Artjournalling on a budget, markmaking tools. https://youtu.be/_R

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page