top of page

Blue and red

It occurred to me that I completely forgot to post my blue photo for January on the 28th of that month.

So I am putting it in here along with the red photo for February.


For blue, I chose the project I am making for the impromptu knit along with my daughter. We are knitting the Berkshire shawl, from one dog woof. I can't wait to wear it. I chose something easy care and my daughter dis a stash dive for hers. (My stash fell victim to carpet beetles I dragged in on a thrift store skein. It was gross and heartbreaking. I threw out my ENTIRE STASH. Just to be sure to be rid of them for good. They are worse than moths!)




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Art journal on a budget. The video

My blog is being difficult and not letting me add photos right now, or videos, so I have to give you a link to youtube. So, if you are in the mood to hear me ramble on for 20 minutes about paper... b

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page