top of page

Sorry.

No organising update today.


Selfie with my yellow queen bee mask on and my left arm exposed with a bandaid where I got my vaccination today.

My family got the fist shot of the covid vaccine today (the moderna) and were told to take it easy today and tomorrow. So that's what we did.


I am super tired and had a headache at first, but no sore arm and nothing else. Although most symptoms come on the second day, according to the Pharmacist and most people don't have symptoms until after the second shot.


My kids are farmers, so they count as essentials workers and just got made eligeable here (wohooooo what a worry off my mind to have them be safe!). My husband was eligeable since the first wave. The only kid not vaccinated yet is my oldest son. He lives in Germany and they are having some problems with the vaccine there from what I hear.


The town I live in is not very big and had problems getting vaccines. Many rural areas get forgotten about even worse than our little place. My heart goes out to them. I hope you get it taken care of soon. It has finally reached us here up North and we are catching up to the bigger Urban areas with our numbers.


So after coming home, we just hung out.

I only made a few doughs. Focaccia, rosemary sandwich bread and cinnamon rolls.

Photos of the finished products tomorrow, or day after. Not sure yet lol.


Stay safe, mask up and get the vaccine as soon as you are eligeable! ❤


Xo,


B.🐝

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Art journal on a budget. The video

My blog is being difficult and not letting me add photos right now, or videos, so I have to give you a link to youtube. So, if you are in the mood to hear me ramble on for 20 minutes about paper... b

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page