top of page

Tennis elbow

So I have managed to catch myself a nice case of tennis elbow. It hurts, peeps.

Avoid it at all cost!


Sadly this also means I have to curtail my online shenanigans.

I was going to write about my new plant today, alas, it will have to wait until I feel better.

I will stick my head in with photos on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays until my arm can handle more typing. So I won't abandon you completely.


I leave you today with a photo of my balcony tonight at sunset. It's where I send most of my time recently.


I hope you have a great weekend ahead of you. With lots of sunshine 🌞 and outdoor time.


Xo,❤


B.🐝



10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Art journal on a budget. The video

My blog is being difficult and not letting me add photos right now, or videos, so I have to give you a link to youtube. So, if you are in the mood to hear me ramble on for 20 minutes about paper... b

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page